WE'LL GET BY WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM OUR FRIENDS!

Watch this space for updates about rescheduled events at The Venue.

Fri Aug 07
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Sun Aug 09
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Thu Aug 13
  • $15 Premium Seating, $15 Premium Seating, $10 General Admission
Buy
Fri Aug 14
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Aug 15
  • $24 Premium Seating, $18 General Admission
Buy
Fri Aug 21
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 General Admission
Buy
Sun Aug 23
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Aug 29
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Sep 11
  • $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Buy
Sun Sep 13
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Fri Sep 18
  • $25 Premium Seating, $25 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Sep 19
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Sep 26
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 03
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height)
Buy
Sat Oct 10
  • $35 Premium Seating, $35 Premium Seating, $25 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 10
  • $35 Premium Seating, $35 Premium Seating, $25 General Admission
Buy
Sun Oct 18
  • $22 Premium Seating, $22 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 23
  • $30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 24
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Nov 06
  • $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 Ticket Type
Fri Nov 13
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 21
  • $25 Premium Seating, $25 Premium Seating, $20 General Admission
Buy