VENUE ANNOUNCES NEW COVID POLICY

Indoor programming to resume October 8th.

Proof of Vaccination and Masks REQUIRED for entry.

Tue Dec 07
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Thu Dec 09
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Dec 10
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Sat Dec 11
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Tue Dec 14
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Thu Dec 16
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Dec 17
  • US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Dec 18
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Tue Dec 21
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Fri Dec 31
  • US$22 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$22 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission, US$10 Gillerson's Food Token
Buy
Sat Jan 08
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Jan 13
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jan 14
  • US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Jan 15
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Jan 22
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jan 28
Buy
Sat Jan 29
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$17 General Admission
Buy
Sat Feb 05
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Feb 11
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Feb 17
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Feb 18
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Mar 04
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy