VENUE UPDATE

Venue Re-Opens with Outdoor Music in Mundy Park Thursday - Sunday

Thu Jul 29
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Jul 30
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Sat Jul 31
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Thu Aug 05
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Aug 06
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Aug 07
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Aug 08
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Thu Aug 12
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Aug 13
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Aug 14
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Aug 15
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Thu Aug 19
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Aug 20
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Aug 21
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Aug 22
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Aug 27
  • US$30 General Admission Terrace, US$25 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Aug 28
  • US$35 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Sep 04
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Sep 24
  • US$22 General Admission Terrace, US$17 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Oct 03
  • US$35 General Admission Terrace, US$30 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Oct 10
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Sun Oct 10
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 15
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Wed Oct 27
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy