NEW DATES SCHEDULED FOR MARCH & APRIL SHOWS!

Watch this space for updates about rescheduled events at The Venue.

Sat Apr 11
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $10 General Admission
Sat May 02
  • $25 Premium Seating, $25 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sun May 03
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Buy
Fri May 08
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 General Admission
Buy
Sat May 09
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sun May 10
  • $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Buy
Fri May 15
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Buy
Sat May 16
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri May 29
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 General Admission
Buy
Sat May 30
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 General Admission
Buy
Sun May 31
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 General Admission
Buy
Sun Jun 07
  • $15 Premium Seating, $15 Premium Seating, $10 General Admission
Buy
Thu Jun 11
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Thu Jun 18
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jun 26
  • $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $10 Ticket Type
Buy
Wed Aug 05
  • $5 General Admission
Buy
Fri Aug 07
  • $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 General Admission
Buy
Sun Aug 09
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Aug 15
  • $24 Premium Seating, $18 General Admission
Buy
Sat Sep 19
  • $20 Premium Seating, $20 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 03
  • $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height)
Buy
Sat Oct 10
  • $35 Premium Seating, $35 Premium Seating, $25 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 10
  • $35 Premium Seating, $35 Premium Seating, $25 General Admission
Buy
Sun Oct 18
  • $22 Premium Seating, $22 Premium Seating, $15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 23
  • $30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), $25 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 21
  • $25 Premium Seating, $25 Premium Seating, $20 General Admission
Buy