VENUE UPDATE

Masks required for entry and show proof of vaccination at door.

Sat Sep 18
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Sep 19
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Thu Sep 23
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Sep 24
  • US$22 General Admission Terrace, US$17 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Sep 25
  • US$20 General Admission Terrace, US$15 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Sep 26
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Thu Sep 30
  • US$25 General Admission Terrace, US$20 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Fri Oct 01
  • US$15 General Admission Terrace, US$10 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sat Oct 02
  • US$30 General Admission Terrace, US$25 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Oct 03
  • US$35 General Admission Terrace, US$30 General Admission Lawn
Buy
Sun Oct 10
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Sun Oct 10
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 15
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Thu Oct 21
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Wed Oct 27
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Nov 12
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 13
  • US$28 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$28 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$23 General Admission
Buy